Winter Blues

It’s been some time since my last entry. This fall was a frenzy of new jobs, old jobs, regional championships and an unwanted winter break from riding!

In thinking of the work that lies ahead for Renatus and I, I have been going over in my mind the tools I may need when getting him back to work. I’m hoping to put those thoughts to paper (or screen as the case may be) and see if that doesn’t help organize a plan of action to prepare us for the upcoming season. 

Onwards and Upwards!

 

IMG_1340

 

 

Leave a Reply

